Main page » Far Eastern Federal District


Far Eastern Federal District


District constitutes following entities: Republic of Sakha (Yakutia), territories of Kamchatka, Maritime (Primorsky), Khabarovsk, regions of Amur, Magadan, Sakhalin, Jewish autonomous region, Chukotka autonomous territory.

Scientists in regions of district study following forms of neotraditionalism:

  1. Economic (business and cultural);
  2. Folklore ethnographic;
  3. Festival and ceremonial.

See bibliography on topic in Russian